More Events:

July 02, 2018

Musikfest 2018: Headliners include Kesha, Jason Mraz, All Time Low

During the 10-day festival, there will be 500 performances

Festivals Music
Kesha Scott Kirkland/Sipa USA

LAS VEGAS, NV - MAY 20: Kesha at the 2018 Billboard Music Awards at MGM Grand Garden Arena on May 20, 2018 in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The 35th Musikfest in Bethlehem, Pa., will take place Friday, Aug. 3, through Sunday, Aug. 12. 

For 10 days, there will be ticketed concerts by big-name artists and hundreds of free performances.


RELATED: Eagles' Jason Kelce to host A Night of Philly Music | Northern Liberties Spring Music Fest & Flea returns to Liberty Lands in early July


Below are this year's headliners, who will perform on Musikfest’s Sands Steel Stage. Depending on the artist, tickets for each concert range from $25 to $89.

• Friday, Aug. 3 – STYX and Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
• Saturday, Aug. 4 – Daughtry
• Sunday, Aug. 5 – Jim Gaffigan
• Monday, Aug. 6 – Dierks Bentley
• Tuesday, Aug. 7 – Kesha
• Wednesday, Aug. 8 – Gary Clark Jr.
• Thursday, Aug. 9 – Grouplove
• Friday, Aug. 10 – Brantley Gilbert
• Saturday, Aug. 11 – All Time Low and Dashboard Confessional
• Sunday, Aug. 12 – Jason Mraz

As for the free show lineup, highlights include We Are Scientists, Squirrel Nut ZippersMarc Broussard and Colony House.

At Musikfest, there will be every style of musical genre, from classical to hip-hop.

As for food and drink, there will be more than 50 vendors, spread across the North Side and South Side of Bethlehem. Musikfest also sells beverage mugs to keep drinks cold in the hot summer sun and reduce waste. Those with mugs get discounts on beer refills.


Musikfest 2018

Friday, Aug. 3 through Sunday, Aug. 12
Free to attend; tickets required for some concerts
Bethlehem, PA